Présentation de la société

Nos hôteliers

Artisans de l’hospitalité, nos hôteliers sont fiers de leurs établissements appartenant majoritairement à un propriétaire privé, gérés de façon indépendante, du service exceptionnel qu’ils offrent et des expériences locales authentiques qu’ils ont voulu créer. Chaque séjour est une œuvre d’art conçue uniquement en fonction des besoins et des intérêts de chaque client.

The Leading Hotels of the World_Fact Sheet

Expériences hors du commun

Découvrez des trésors cachés dans les villes les plus cosmopolites de la planète. Avec des recommandations avisées de personnalités qui dessinent les tendances, ou des aventures exclusives réservées aux clients des établissements The Leading Hotels of the World, nous vous invitons à profiter d’une myriade d’opportunités aux portes de nos 400 hôtels hors du commun. Ensavoir plus.

Est 1928 - Depuis 1928

La collection

Avec plus de 400 hôtels dans plus de 80 pays, les établissements uniques de Leading Hotels forment une collection d’hôtels de luxe indépendants et hors du commun à travers le monde. Parmi nos établissements membres, vous trouvez d’anciens châteaux, des palais, des joyaux urbains, des refuges de montagne, des camps de safari et des îles privées.

Nouveaux hôtels

Les hôtels cherchant à rejoindre The Leading Hotels of the World doivent être coopté par un hôtel membre et faire une demande d’adhésion. Pour être pris en considération, un hôtel doit être dans la catégorie luxe, démontrer ses caractéristiques hors du commun et répondre aux normes les plus strictes en matière d’hébergement, de service, de cuisine, de personnel et d’installations : en bref, tous les aspects touchant le confort et l’expérience. Afficher nos nouveaux membres.

Siège social

485 Lexington Avenue, Suite 401
New York, NY 10017
Telephone: (212) 515-5600

Direction

  • Andrea Kracht

    Président
  • Ted Teng

    President &
    Chief Executive Officer
  • Daniel Neumann

    Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Propriété

The Leading Hotels of the World, Ltd. est une filiale de Hotel Representative AG et LHW Services GmbH

close
Quelle est votre prochaine destination?

Sélectionner votre date d'arrivée

Sélectionner votre date de départ

Rechercher
  • Chambre:

Fermer

Company Overview

Our Hoteliers

Artisans of hospitality, our hoteliers pride themselves on their largely family-owned, and independently managed hotels, the superlative service they live deliver, and authentic local experiences they set out to create. Each stay experience is a work of art crafted one-by-one according to the needs and interests of each very important guest.

The Leading Hotels of the World_Fact Sheet

Uncommon Experiences

Discover what lies beneath the surface in the world’s most cosmopolitan cities. From insider recommendations provided by local tastemakers and influencers, to exclusive experiences reserved for guests of The Leading Hotels of the World, we invite you to discover a world of possibilities beyond the doorsteps of our more than 400 remarkably uncommon hotels. Learn More.

The Leading Hotels of the World_History

The Collection

Comprised of more than 400 hotels in over 80 countries, Leading Hotels’ distinct properties make up a collection of independent and uncommon luxury hotels throughout the world. Among our members are former castles, palaces, urban gems, mountain hideaways, safari camps and private islands.

New Hotels

Hotels seeking to join The Leading Hotels of the World must have a referral from an existing member hotel and apply for admission. To be considered for inclusion, a hotel must be in the luxury category, demonstrate its Remarkably Uncommon attributes and meet the most exacting standards with respect to accommodations, service, cuisine, staff and facilities – in short – all aspects affecting guest comfort, convenience and experience. View our newest members.

Headquarters

485 Lexington Avenue, Suite 401
New York, NY 10017
Telephone: (212) 515-5600

Key Officers

  • Andrea Kracht

    Chairman
  • Ted Teng

    President &
    Chief Executive Officer
  • Daniel Neumann

    Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Ownership

The Leading Hotels of the World is a wholly owned by Hotel Representative AG and LHW Services GmbH

close
Where do you want to go?

Select your check-in date

Select your check-out date

Search
  • Room:

Close